• Pupil Personnel Services & Special Education

     

    Amy Petrassi

    Director of Pupil Personnel Services

    Greenwood Lake UFSD

    845-782-8678 x52350

    apetrassi@gwlufsd.org

     

    Paulette Trusewicz

    Pupil Personnel Secretary

    845-782-8678 x52350

    ptrusewicz@gwlufsd.org

     

                              Related Service Providers 

                      Greenwood Lake Elementary School

     

            School Psychologist                                                             School Nurse

                  Jennifer Koch                                                                     Amber Pena

                jkoch@gwlufsd.org                                                            apena@gwlufsd.org 

          845-477-2411 x57181                                                       845-477-2411 x53330

     

        Occupational Therapist                                                 Speech/Language Therapist

                 Stacey Gove                                                                       Lauren Graf

             sgove@gwlufsd.org                                                             lgraf@gwlufsd.org

           845-477-2411 x57148                                                        845-477-2411 x53034

     

                                  Related Service Providers 

                             Greenwood Lake Middle School

     

    Speech/Language Pathologist                                                       School Nurse

                  Beth Buckley                                                                         Laura Laroche

            bbuckley@gwlufsd.org                                                                                    llaroche@gwlufsd.org

         845-782-8678 x57181                                                                                845-782-8678 x52330

     

       Occupational Therapist                                                            School Psychologist                         

                Stacey Gove                                                                       Heather Greenberg

            sgove@gwlufsd.org                                                            hgreenberg@gwlufsd.org

          845-782-8678 x57148                                                           845-782-8678 x52335